Background
Vision
People
Contact
Easlan Capital of Atlanta, Inc.
3525 Piedmont Rd. NE
Building 8, Suite 205
Atlanta, Georgia 30305

P 404.442.7888
E info@easlancapital.com
Contact another independent, regional Easlan Capital Office

Charlotte, North Carolina
704.541.9151

Greenville, South Carolina
864.288.4002

Kent Levenson
President, Managing Partner
Klevenson@EaslanCapital.com
404.574.5916

Smith Levenson
Development Analysis
Slevenson@EaslanCapital.com
404.574.5923

Lenny Meltz
Vice President, Partner
Lmeltz@EaslanCapital.com
404.574.5919

Matt Meshad
Land Development, Property Managment
Mmeshad@EaslanCapital.com
404-574-5914

Mark Shaw
Vice President of Land Development, Partner
Mshaw@EaslanCapital.com
404.574.5915

Todd Syprett
Office and Industrial Investments
Tsyprett@EaslanCapital.com
404.574.5910